It’d be useful to bulk select monitors in the new layout to bulk pause, bulk unpause, etc.

Hi there, this functionality is available in the old version of UptimeRobot and will be available in the new one very soon

How do you Access the old version

Currently you can delete monitors using the bulk action even if your account is set to Read Only. This is a critical red flag.

Thanks for catching this and bringing it to our attention.
You’re right - this is a bug, and we’ve prioritized a fix to ensure read-only accounts cannot delete monitors via bulk actions. This update will be rolled out shortly.
